February 21, 2022

What happens if you get into a car accident without insurance in Nevada?

Nevada law makes it illegal to drive a car without insurance. You will be fined $250 to $1,000, in addition to the 750-dollar license reinstatement fee, if you are caught driving without vehicle insurance. Obtaining Nevada car insurance is much easier than dealing with the penalties. How does Nevada track insurance? If you are not […]

January 20, 2022

What Does Workers’ Compensation Cover in Nevada?

In Nevada, if you got an illness or injuries because of your job, you are to apply for workers’ compensation. It covers the medical treatment and reimbursement for lost wages. This article is here to explain when you are eligible to get reimbursement, what kind of notable exceptions exist, and how you can manage the […]

December 27, 2021

Do I Need to Prove Who Was at Fault in the Nevada Car Accident?

If you happened to be in a vehicle collision then the most essential question, surely after your safety, should be revealing who is guilty in it. This is very important. As in some American states such as NV, the drivers are obliged to compensate for the losses or damage during the casualty. So we are […]

November 26, 2021

How to Build a Strong Deportation Defense Case in Nevada

People who do not have US citizenship or Green Card encounter potential ejection. After that, it takes quite a long time to return to the USA. Or else you are refused to visit the country at all. On this condition, there are ways to avoid deportation by calling a qualified attorney for building a strong […]

1 2 3 4 8